Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Every Other Weekend

ebook
A sparkling, nuanced, and emotional read for fans of Morgan Matson and Julie Buxbaum.
Heartbreak pushed them together. Will love pull them apart?

When Adam Moynihan's oldest brother died, his life fell apart around him. Now his mom cries constantly, he and his remaining brother can't talk without fighting, and the father he always admired moved out when they needed him most.
Jolene Timber is used to being a pawn in her divorced parents' war. But when she develops an unlikely friendship with a boy who spends every other weekend in the same apartment building that she does, suddenly the future seems less bleak.
Can the boy who thinks forgiveness makes him weak and the girl who thinks love is for fools find something real together? They'll find out...every other weekend.
"A must read!" —Samantha Young, New York Times bestselling author of The Fragile Ordinary and On Dublin Street

Also by Abigail Johnson:
Even If I Fall
The First to Know
If I Fix You

Expand title description text
Publisher: Inkyard Press

Kindle Book

  • ISBN: 9781488056550
  • Release date: January 7, 2020

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781488056550
  • Release date: January 7, 2020

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781488056550
  • File size: 621 KB
  • Release date: January 7, 2020

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:5
Interest Level:6-12(MG+)
Text Difficulty:3-4

A sparkling, nuanced, and emotional read for fans of Morgan Matson and Julie Buxbaum.
Heartbreak pushed them together. Will love pull them apart?

When Adam Moynihan's oldest brother died, his life fell apart around him. Now his mom cries constantly, he and his remaining brother can't talk without fighting, and the father he always admired moved out when they needed him most.
Jolene Timber is used to being a pawn in her divorced parents' war. But when she develops an unlikely friendship with a boy who spends every other weekend in the same apartment building that she does, suddenly the future seems less bleak.
Can the boy who thinks forgiveness makes him weak and the girl who thinks love is for fools find something real together? They'll find out...every other weekend.
"A must read!" —Samantha Young, New York Times bestselling author of The Fragile Ordinary and On Dublin Street

Also by Abigail Johnson:
Even If I Fall
The First to Know
If I Fix You

Expand title description text